Contact Us

PHONE

Circulation Desk (General Information) 415-442-7242

Reference Desk (Research Assistance) 415-442-7244

EMAIL

Submit the Ask a Librarian WebForm to email your question to a librarian. Responses to questions are usually available within 24 hours.

 

STAFF

James Krusling

Director, Library & Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence
jkrusling@ggu.edu
415-442-7248

Teresa Lee

eResources and Student Engagement Librarian
tlee@ggu.edu
415-442-7247

Gilles Poitras

Librarian and Head, Access Services & Interlibrary Loan
gpoitras@ggu.edu
415-442-7256

Larry Burg

Reference & Collection Development Librarian
lburg@ggu.edu
415-442-7250

Marie White

Web Services & Student Engagement Librarian
mwhite@ggu.edu
415-442-7258

Hadi Amjadi

Systems Librarian, University Libraries
hamjadi@ggu.edu
415-442-6686

Curtis Guy

Library Evening/Weekend Specialist
cguy@ggu.edu

Deborah Sanborn

Technical Services & Circulation Specialist
dsanborn@ggu.edu
415-369-5215