Alerts & Feeds
- Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
This guide describes and explains how to set up common "push technologies" such as RSS feeds, database and news alerts.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2013
This guide outlines library materials and services available to GGU alumni. Also included are recommended websites covering a wide range of subject areas including: accounting, economics, finance and psychology.
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2013
This guide lists books and video clips on developing a business plan as well as links to websites with sample plans. Databases helpful in conducting research for your business plan are also listed.
D.B.A. Doctoral Student Research Guide
- Last Updated Dec 4, 2013
This guide provides a list of research services and resources available to D.B.A. students online and in the library including: citation, dissertation writing and research guides, database recommendations and data sources.
Data & Statistics
- Last Updated Dec 2, 2013
This guide lists resources for finding, developing, analyzing and presenting data including, research methodology and data presentation guides, sources of statistical data, statistical software tutorials and much more!
Database List A-Z
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2013
This guide lists all University Library databases organized alphabetically by name.
Database Troubleshooting Guide
- Last Updated Jul 24, 2013
This guide identifies and provides solutions to common database access problems including login and browser specific issues.
Databases by Subject
- Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
This guide lists University Library databases organized by subject area including: accounting, finance, HR and psychology. Also provided are databases to use when searching for specific information like company financials, data sets, articles and more.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2013
This guide lists useful research databases, writing & style guide books, APA citation examples and writing help services available to GGU students.
Harvard Business Review
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
This guide provides instructions on how to access Harvard Business Review articles, as far back as 1922, in the Busines Source Complete database.
Hoover's Company Reports online
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2013
This guide provides instructions on how to access Hoover's Company Reports, in the Lexis-Nexis Academic database.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
This guide provides information and tutorials on using RefWorks, a web-based software for managing citations, creating bibliographies and incorporating citations as you write within Microsoft Word.