University Library Research Guides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
Databases
Database List A-Z
by Lee Adams - Last Updated Apr 8, 2014
This guide lists all University Library databases organized alphabetically by name.
Databases by Subject
by Lee Adams - Last Updated Mar 17, 2014
This guide lists University Library databases organized by subject area including: accounting, finance, HR and psychology. Also provided are databases to use when searching for specific information like company financials, data sets, articles and more.
Database Troubleshooting Guide
by Lee Adams - Last Updated Mar 17, 2014
This guide identifies and provides solutions to common database access problems including login and browser specific issues.
Harvard Business Review
by Lee Adams - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
This guide provides instructions on how to access Harvard Business Review articles, as far back as 1922, in the Busines Source Complete database.
Hoover's Company Reports online
by Lee Adams - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
This guide provides instructions on how to access Hoover's Company Reports, in the Lexis-Nexis Academic database.
RefWorks
by Lee Adams - Last Updated Mar 17, 2014
This guide provides information and tutorials on using RefWorks, a web-based software for managing citations, creating bibliographies and incorporating citations as you write within Microsoft Word.

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Lee Adams
Contact Info
415-442-7246
Send Email

Loading...
Arrow