University Library Research Guides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
Business Administration (DBA)
DBA Student Research Guide
by Aira Lipson - Last Updated Jul 14, 2014
This guide provides a list of research services and resources available toDBA students including: citation, dissertation writing and research guides, database recommendations and data sources.
DBA 821: Marketing Management
by Aira Lipson - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
This guide lists resources that are useful for doctoral students conducting research on topics in marketing.
DBA 807: Business, Government and Society
by Aira Lipson - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
This guide is designed to provide research support to Golden Gate University Students researching business, government and society topics.
Data & Statistics
by Natasha Isajlovic-Terry - Last Updated Jul 24, 2014
This guide lists resources for finding, developing, analyzing and presenting data including, research methodology and data presentation guides, sources of statistical data, statistical software tutorials and much more!
RefWorks
by Natasha Isajlovic-Terry - Last Updated Jul 14, 2014
This guide provides information and tutorials on using RefWorks, a web-based software for managing citations, creating bibliographies and incorporating citations as you write within Microsoft Word.
Company Research
by Aira Lipson - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
This guide lists recommended databases and websites to use for company research including resources that provide information on company financials, overviews, articles, SWOT analyses, ratios, organization charts and historical company data.
Country Financial Risk Information
by Aira Lipson - Last Updated Jul 15, 2014
This guide lists books, journals, websites and databases for locating country financial risk information including sovereign ratings and in-depth country analyses. Step-by-step instructions for obtaining reports in EIU and Lexis-Nexis are also provided.
Economic Forecasts & Indicators
by Natasha Isajlovic-Terry - Last Updated Jul 24, 2014
This guide lists books and journals that cover economic indicators and forecasts as they relate to business strategy. Also listed are databases for company and industry overviews as well as web sites containing economic data and analyses.
Harvard Business Review
by Natasha Isajlovic-Terry - Last Updated Jul 14, 2014
This guide provides instructions on how to access Harvard Business Review articles, as far back as 1922, in the Busines Source Complete database.
Hoover's Company Reports online
by Natasha Isajlovic-Terry - Last Updated Jul 14, 2014
This guide provides instructions on how to access Hoover's Company Reports, in the Lexis-Nexis Academic database.
 

Loading...
Arrow